ARTSPARK Giveaway Day 5!

5593029320.jpgJaneStanding.jpg

Today it’s Jane LaFazio’s turn. Interweave Press is sponsoring a copy of Jane’s absolutely wonderful DVD “From Art Journaling to Art.”

And as if that wasn’t enough… she’s sweetening the pot with a couple of other delicious goodies. 
I must admit that it’s usually at about this point that I wish I could enter all the giveaways myself. I WANT THIS DVD!!! Guess I’ll just have to go buy one.

giveaway.jpgIf you want to get to know Jane a little better you can read this Artists Spotlight.

Here is the whole amazing ARTSPARK HOT! HOT! HOT! giveaway schedule. Remember that you can head back to the previous giveaways, find the right post to comment on, and check back on the 19th to see if you’ve won.

Wed August 10 Carla Sonhiem http://carlasonheim.wordpress.com/
Thurs August 11 Diana Trout http://dianatrout.typepad.com/blog/
Fri August 12 Gloria Hansen http://www.gloriahansen.com/weblog/
Sat August 13 Tracie Lyn Huskamp http://thereddoor-studio.blogspot.com/
Sun August 14 Jane LaFazio http://JaneVille.blogspot.com
Mon August 15 Jill Berry http://jillberrydesign.com/blog/
Tues August 16 Judy Coates Perez http://judyperez.blogspot.com
Wed August 17 Kelli Nina Perkins http://ephemeralalchemy.blogspot.com/
Thurs August 18 Lyric Kinard http://lyrickinard.blogspot.com/
Fri August 19 Melanie Testa http://www.melanietesta.com/mtype/

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


Back to main

Speak Your Mind

*