ARTSPARKS’ HOT! HOT! HOT! Summer Giveaway!!!

My friends, I suggest you grab a fire hose and brace yourselves for 
ARTSPARKS’ 
Hot! Hot! Hot!
Summer Giveaway 
photo by  Dave Hogg
My fabulously fiery friends are simply too hot to handle this summer! 
Be inspired and feed the fire of your creativity with some of the most creative books, magazines and DVD workshops out there.

Visit each blog on the scheduled day for that person (!!!) and leave

comments for chances to win in this hottest of summer giveaways!

Wed August 10 Carla Sonhiem http://carlasonheim.wordpress.com/
Thurs August 11 Diana Trout http://dianatrout.typepad.com/blog/
Fri August 12 Gloria Hansen http://www.gloriahansen.com/weblog/
Sat August 13 Tracie Lyn Huskamp http://thereddoor-studio.blogspot.com/
Sun August 14 Jane LaFazio http://JaneVille.blogspot.com
Mon August 15 Jill Berry http://jillberrydesign.com/blog/
Tues August 16 Judy Coates Perez http://judyperez.blogspot.com
Wed August 17 Kelli Nina Perkins http://ephemeralalchemy.blogspot.com/
Thurs August 18 Lyric Kinard http://lyrickinard.blogspot.com/
Fri August 19 Melanie Testa http://www.melanietesta.com/mtype/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


Back to main

Comments

  1. Dion Dior says:

    Count me in. This is a wonderful and very exciting. xx

Speak Your Mind

*