Blog giveaway melanie testa

ARTSPARK Giveaway Day 10!

August 19, 2011

Today it's Melanie Testa's turn
You can click HERE to read an interview I did with Melanie way back when.
Or HERE to read a review of her book.
You could win both if you leave a comment on Melanie's blog!

Last chance!
Hurry to each of these blogs and leave a comment on the giveaway post in order to win!

Wed August 10 Carla Sonhiem http://carlasonheim.wordpress.com/
Thurs August 11 Diana Trout http://dianatrout.typepad.com/blog/
Fri August 12 Gloria Hansen http://www.gloriahansen.com/weblog/
Sat August 13 Tracie Lyn Huskamp http://thereddoor-studio.blogspot.com/
Sun August 14 Jane LaFazio http://JaneVille.blogspot.com
Mon August 15 Jill Berry http://jillberrydesign.com/blog/
Tues August 16 Judy Coates Perez http://judyperez.blogspot.com
Wed August 17 Kelli Nina Perkins http://ephemeralalchemy.blogspot.com/
Thurs August 18 Lyric Kinard http://lyrickinard.blogspot.com/
Fri August 19 Melanie Testa http://www.melanietesta.com/mtype/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

You Might Also Like...

1 Comment

  • Reply
    WoolenSails
    August 19, 2011 at 5:49 pm

    I would love a chance to win the book. I do a lot of folk art, but I do love to work with art quilts too, so have been practicing on my own with little pieces.

    Debbie

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.