Uncategorized

The Sketchbook Challenge Blog Hop

September 8, 2013

The first ever Sketchbook Challenge blog hop is about to start!

Screen Shot 2013-09-07 at 10.05.07 AM

The sketchbook challenge hosts have a surprise for you.  For the next 21 days we are celebrating this months Houses and Hideaways theme with a blog hop!  Each day, beginning tomorrow, you’ll find a new post on this blog related to this month’s theme that will also include a link to the artist’s own blog, where you’ll find tutorials, video’s, studio tours, exciting giveaways and more!  

Take a look at the line up of posts below and come back each day to be inspired! 

Sept 9 – Gina Lee Kim http://ginaleekim.blogspot.com/
Sept 10- Jacqueline Newbold http://djnewbold.blogspot.com/
Sept 11 – Sue Bleiweiss http://www.suebleiweiss.com/blog 
Sept 12 – Jackie Bowcutt http://stitchworks-jackie.blogspot.com/
Sept 13th – Kristin La Flamme http://kristinlaflamme.com/musings 
Sept 14– Jane Davies http://janedavies-collagejourneys.blogspot.com/
Sept 15– Lyric Kinard http://lyrickinard.com/
Sept 16 – Terry Grant http://www.andsewitgoes.blogspot.com/
Sept 17– Carol Sloan http://www.carolbsloan.blogspot.com/
Sept 18 Leslie Tucker Jenison http://leslietuckerjenison.blogspot.com/ 
Sept 19 – Lesley Riley  http://www.lesleyriley.com/weblog/ 
Sept 20 – Traci Bunkers  https://www.tracibunkers.com/blog/ 
Sept 21 – Lynn Krawczyk http://smudgedtextilesstudio.com/blog/
Sept 22 Desiree Habicht  http://myclothesline.blogspot.com
Sept 23 – Jamie Fingal http://jamiefingaldesigns.blogspot.com/ 
Sept 24 – Mary Beth Shaw http://mbshaw.blogspot.com/
Sept 25 Kari McKnight-Holbrook http://backporchartessa.blogspot.com/ 
Sept 26 – Deborah Boschert http://deborahsjournal.blogspot.com/ 
Sept 27– Susan Brubaker Knapp http://wwwbluemoonriver.blogspot.com/ 
Sept 28– Laura Cater Woods http://www.cater-woods.com/weblog/ 
Sept 29– Jane LaFazio http://janeville.blogspot.com/ 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

1 Comment

  • Reply
    Byrd
    September 9, 2013 at 11:54 am

    Thanks Lyric! I’ll follow this challenge very closely. Take care, Byrd

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.