Blog

Quilting Arts TV Blog Hop

July 18, 2014

In celebration of QUILTING ARTS TV new season with a brand new hostess, the lovely and talented Susan Brubaker Knapp, we are having a blog hop.

1509989_10202438954394093_1484492068_nFind your inner artist and creativity as you pop on over to each link and get a preview of what is coming up this season.

July 18: Vivika DeNegre at quiltingdaily.com

July 19: Luana Rubin (luanarubin.typepad.com)/Linda Friedman (lindasartquilts.blogspot.com)

July 20: Sarah Ann Smith (sarahannsmith.com/weblog)/Karen Gloeggler (thejaneaustenquilt.com)

July 21: Carrie Bloomston (suchitysuch.blogspot.com/ Catherine Redford (catherineredford.com)

July 22: Sue Reno (suereno.blogspot.com)/ Rebekah Meier (rebekahmeier.com)

July 23: Lyric Kinard (lyrickinard.com/blog) / Margie Ullery (ribboncandyquilts.blogspot.com)

July 24: Cheryl Sleboda (muppin.com/wordpress/) / Jane Sassaman (janesassaman.com/weblog)

July 25: Susan Brubaker Knapp (bluemoonriver.blogspot.com)

(I’ll be giving away something FUN on my day, so make sure to stop by on the 23rd!)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

You Might Also Like...

5 Comments

  • Reply
    Sheila Barnes
    July 19, 2014 at 3:18 pm

    Ditto on the links – all go back to your website as page not found.

    • Reply
      Lyric Kinard
      July 22, 2014 at 5:10 pm

      give it another try – I (hopefully) fixed the links. 🙂

  • Reply
    Jeanne
    July 19, 2014 at 10:20 am

    Lyric,
    The links don’t work in the email or on your blog.

  • Reply
    Dolores
    July 18, 2014 at 9:48 am

    You two look like sisters.

  • Reply
    Diane
    July 18, 2014 at 8:07 am

    Links don’t seem to be working for me.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.