Blog

Quilting Arts Holiday Magazine Blog Hop

September 11, 2014

 

Many of the contributors to the QA Holiday magazine are participating in a celebratory blog hop. Visit each blog on the day specified and join in the fun! 
QAHol14 cover

Friday, September 12, Vivika Hansen DeNegre, http://quiltingdaily.com/

Saturday, September 13, Lyric Kinard, http://lyrickinard.com/blog/

Sunday, September 14, Claude Larson, http://randomactsofpiece.blogspot.com/

Monday, September 15, Linda McLaughlin, http://notesfromstudiob.blogspot.com/ and Kathy Kerstetter, http://artndl.blogspot.com

Tuesday, September 16, Lori Miller, http://lorimillerdesigns.wordpress.com/

Wednesday, September 17, Melanie Testa, http://melanietesta.com/blog/, and Liz Kettle, http://www.textileevolution.com/index.php/our-journey

Thursday, September 18, Susan Brubaker Knapp, http://wwwbluemoonriver.blogspot.com/

Friday, September 19, Lisa Chin, http://somethingcleveraboutnothing.blogspot.com/

Saturday, September 20, Sarah Ann Smith, http://www.sarahannsmith.com/weblog

Sunday, September 21, Catherine Redford, http://catherineredford.com/

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

You Might Also Like...

1 Comment

  • Reply
    esther anne
    September 13, 2014 at 9:32 am

    I love Christmas for the opportunity to give back to all the people who are family, friends, and those who inspire me through their selflessness, faith, talent, or acts of kindness. Planning for the big day occupies my mind for much of the year!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.